Skip to main content

Board Members

The Lake County Vector Control District is governed by a Board of Trustees that establishes policies for the operation of the district.  The Board consists of five trustees: one appointed by the City of Clearlake, one appointed by the City Lakeport, and three appointed by the County of Lake. Each trustee is appointed to serve a 2-year or 4-year term, at the discretion of the appointing authority.